Jujutsu Kaisen episode 5 release date

The Jujutsu Kaisen episode 5 release date has been confirmed around the world. There is not long left for fans of the anime to find out what happens next after the events of “Curse Womb Must Die.” Here’s the lowdown on when and where episode 5 of Jujutsu Kaisen can be watched around the world in its simulcast subbed format.

When is the Jujutsu Kaisen episode 5 release date?

Jujutsu Kaisen episode 5 release date

The Jujutsu Kaisen episode 5 release date is Friday, October 30, 2020.

The Jujutsu Kaisen episode 5 premiere date and times is as follows around the world:

  • 10:45 AM PDT, October 30
  • 1:45 PM EDT, October 30
  • 5:45 PM UTC, October 30
  • 6:45 PM BST, October 30
  • 7:45 PM CEST, October 30
  • 3:45 AM AEST, October 31

Head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times above to watch the new episode of Jujutsu Kaisen as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 5 should be available for free on the same platform from November 6, 2020.

If episode 5 isn’t listed right away, a quick refresh should make it appear. If, meanwhile, episode 5 doesn’t turn up at all when it should, relevant social media channels ought to let viewers in on a last-minute delay or schedule change. With everything releasing as and when it should, a new episode of Fire Force and Haikyuu To the Top will be available to watch on Friday, too.

Is there a Jujutsu Kaisen English dub premiere date?

Jujutsu Kaisen episode 5 release date

There is still no official confirmation of an English dub for Jujutsu Kaisen. Due to the popularity of the anime, though, it would not be surprising if an English dub is announced and released at some point in the future.

For now, the simulcast subbed format of Jujutsu Kaisen can be streamed every Friday on Crunchyroll. See above for details on episode release timings. Around the same time, too, a new episode of Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You should be available to watch.