Fire Force Season 2 Episode 19 Release Date

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 19 release date has been confirmed around the world. Fans of the ongoing anime don’t have long to wait for the new episode in its simulcast subbed format, either. Following the events of “The Holy Woman’s Anguish / The Man, Assault,” the anime is heading into its final few episodes. Here’s the lowdown on the Season 2 episode 19 of Fire Force premiere dates and times around the world. Look out below for when and where it can be watched in its English dubbed format, too.

When is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 19 release date?

Fire Force Season 2 episode 19 release date

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 19 release date is Friday, November 6, 2020. This is in its simulcast subbed format. On the same day, a new episode of Haikyuu To the Top will go live, too.

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 19 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 9:55 AM PT, November 6
  • 12:55 PM ET, November 6
  • 5:55 PM GMT, November 6
  • 6:55 PM CET, November 6
  • 2:55 AM AEDT, November 7

Head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch the new Fire Force episode as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Season 2 episode 19 of Fire Force should be free to watch on the same platform from November 13, 2020. New episodes of Jujutsu Kaisen and Tonikawa should be streaming on the same days, as well.

Refresh the page if the new episode doesn’t show up right away. Relevant social media channels, meanwhile, should let viewers in on a last-minute delay or schedule change if the new episode doesn’t turn up at all on the days it should.

What is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 19 English dub air date?

Fire Force Season 2 episode 19 release date

Based on the current trajectory of the English dub releases on Funimation, the Fire Force Season 2 episode 19 English dub release date should be by the end of December 2020. Funimation does not make it clear when new episodes of the anime release dubbed, unfortunately. As of writing, there are 11 episodes available to watch on the platform.