Jujutsu Kaisen episode 6 release date

The Jujutsu Kaisen episode 6 release date has been revealed. There isn’t long left to wait before fans of the anime can find out what happens next following the events of “Curse Womb Must Die -II-.” Both when and where the new episode of Jujutsu Kaisen can be watched have been confirmed in the U.S. and in the U.K. Here’s the lowdown on the latest episode’s premiere date and times around the world.

When is the Jujutsu Kaisen episode 6 release date?

Jujutsu Kaisen episode 6 release date

The Jujutsu Kaisen episode 6 release date is Friday, November 6, 2020. This is in its simulcast subbed format. A new episode of Fire Force should be available to stream on the same day, too.

The Jujutsu Kaisen episode 6 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 9:45 AM PT, November 6
  • 12:45 PM ET, November 6
  • 5:45 PM GMT, November 6
  • 6:45 PM CET, November 6
  • 2:45 AM AEDT, November 6

Jump onto Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch the latest Jujutsu Kaisen episode as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 6 should be free to watch on the same platform from November 13, 2020. On the same days, new episodes of Tonikawa and Haikyuu To the Top should be available to stream as well.

Remember to refresh the page if the new episode doesn’t appear right away. Relevant social media channels, meanwhile, ought to let viewers in on any delay or schedule change should the new episode not appear when it should.

Is there a Jujutsu Kaisen English dub premiere date?

Jujutsu Kaisen episode 6 release date

As of writing, there is still no official confirmation of an English dub of Jujutsu Kaisen. It wouldn’t be a surprise if an English dub is released eventually (given the anime’s popularity), but, for now, the anime can be watched in its subbed format. See above for details on when episode 6 of Jujutsu Kaisen is released in its simulcast subbed format.