Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 6 release date

The Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 6 release date and times have been revealed. Fans of the romantic comedy anime don’t have long to wait to see what happens next following on from “Rings.” Here’s the lowdown on when and where the new episode of Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You can be watched in its simulcast subbed format around the world.

When is the Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 6 release date?

Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 6

The Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 6 release date is Friday, November 6, 2020. This is in its subbed format. On the same day, a new episode of Haikyuu To the Top should be available to stream, too.

The Tonikawa: Over the Moon For You episode 6 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 8:05 AM PT, November 6
  • 11:05 AM ET, November 6
  • 4:05 PM BST, November 6
  • 5:05 PM CET, November 6
  • 1:05 AM AEDT, November 7

Head to Crunchyroll at the date and times above to watch the new Tonikawa episode as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 6 of the anime should be free to watch on the same platform from November 13, 2020.

If episode 6 isn’t listed right away, refresh the page and it should turn up momentarily. Remember to check relevant social media channels in case of a last-minute delay or schedule change if episode 6 doesn’t appear at all on the day it should.

Along with episode 6 of Tonikawa, new episodes of Fire Force and Jujutsu Kaisen should air on Friday, too. Friday is anime day, after all.

Is there a Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You English dub premiere date?

Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 6

There is still no confirmation of an English dub of Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You. As the romantic comedy anime is a Crunchyroll Original, though, it seems likely that it will receive an English dub at some point. For now, though, the anime can be streamed in its subbed format (as detailed above).