Fire Force Season 2 episode 20 release date

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 20 release date has been revealed in the U.S., the U.K., and elsewhere around the world. Following on from the events of “The Oze Family,” fans of the anime don’t have long to wait to see what happens next. Here’s the lowdown on the Season 2 episode 20 of Fire Force premiere dates and times around the world in both its subbed and dubbed format.

When is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 20 release date?

Fire Force Season 2 episode 20 release date

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 20 release date is Friday, November 13, 2020 (in its simulcast subbed format). As Friday is anime day, new episodes of Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You, Jujutsu Kaisen, and Haikyuu To the Top should also be available to stream.

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 20 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 9:55 AM PT, November 13
  • 12:55 PM ET, November 13
  • 5:55 PM GMT, November 13
  • 6:55 PM CET, November 13
  • 2:55 AM AEDT, November 14

Head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch the new episode of Fire Force as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 20 of Season 2 should be free to watch on the same platform from November 20, 2020.

If the new episode doesn’t turn up immediately, a quick refresh of the page should make it appear. Check up on relevant social media channels in case of a last-minute delay or schedule change if the new episode doesn’t appear at all when it should.

What is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 20 English dub air date?

Fire Force Season 2 episode 20 release date

Hopefully, the Fire Force Season 2 episode 20 English dub premiere date should be before the end of 2020. If not, it will likely land in early January 2021. This is based on the current release of new dubbed episodes on Funimation.

Funimation doesn’t make it entirely clear when new dubbed episodes release, but there should be a new one every Friday or so. As of writing, there are 12 dubbed Fire Force Season 2 episodes available to watch on Funimation.