Haikyuu To the Top episode 20 release date

The Haikyuu To the Top episode 20 release date and times have been confirmed in the U.S., the U.K., and elsewhere around the world. Following on from the events of ‘The Ultimate Challengers’, fans of the volleyball anime do not have long left to wait to see what happens next in “Leader.” Here’s the lowdown on the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 20 premiere date and times around the world.

When is the Haikyuu To the Top episode 20 release date?

Haikyuu To the Top episode 20 release date

The Haikyuu To the Top episode 20 release date is Friday, November 13, 2020. This release date is for the simulcast subbed format of the anime. Friday is anime day, too, with a new episode of Fire Force, Jujutsu Kaisen, and Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You all available to watch on the same day.

The Haikyuu To the Top episode 20 premiere date and times should be as follows around the world:

  • 11:45 AM PT, November 13
  • 2:45 PM ET, November 13
  • 7:45 PM GMT, November 13
  • 8:45 PM CET, November 13
  • 4:45 AM AEDT, November 14

Head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch the new Haikyuu To the Top episode as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Haikyuu To the Top Season 2 episode 7 should be free to watch on the same platform from November 20, 2020.

If the new episode doesn’t appear right away, refresh the page/app. The Crunchyroll homepage might hold the latest episode, too, if not the dedicated Haikyuu page. Check up on relevant social media channels in case of a last-minute delay or schedule change if episode 20 isn’t listed at all on the days it should be.

Is there a Haikyuu To the Top English dub premiere date?

Haikyuu To the Top episode 20 release date

There is still no official confirmation of a Haikyuu To the Top English dub. Given how popular the anime is, though, it wouldn’t be a surprise to see a dub released eventually. For now, fans of the anime will need to stick to its simulcast subbed format (as detailed above).