Haikyuu To the Top episode 21 release date

The Haikyuu To the Top episode 21 release date and times have been confirmed around the world. Luckily, fans of the anime don’t have long left to wait and see what happens next following on from ‘Leader’. Here’s the lowdown of the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 21 premiere date and times in the U.S., the U.K., and elsewhere around the world.

When is the Haikyuu To the Top episode 21 release date?

Haikyuu To the Top episode 21

The Haikyuu To the Top episode 21 release date is Friday, November 20, 2020. This is when the simulcast subbed format of the anime should release around the world. On the same day, anime fans should be able to catch a new episode of Fire Force.

The Haikyuu To the Top episode 21 premiere date and times should be as follows around the world:

  • 11:45 AM PT, November 20
  • 2:45 PM ET, November 20
  • 7:45 PM GMT, November 20
  • 8:45 PM CET, November 20
  • 4:45 AM AEDT, November 21

Jump onto Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch the latest episode of Haikyuu Season 4 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). The same episode should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from November 27, 2020.

Remember to refresh the page if the new episode is a no-show right away. Relevant social media channels ought to let viewers in on any last-minute delay or a schedule change if episode 21 doesn’t turn up at all when it should. It’s worth checking the Crunchyroll homepage for the new episode, too, as new releases sometimes end up there instead of on the anime-specific page.

Is there a Haikyuu To the Top English dub premiere date?

Haikyuu To the Top episode 21

As of writing, there is still no confirmation of an English dub for Haikyuu To the Top. It’s a popular anime, though, which means that it seems likely, at least, that an English dub should be produced and released eventually. For now, it can be watched in its subbed format.

New episodes of Jujutsu Kaisen and Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You should be streaming soon, too.