Jujutsu Kaisen episode 8 release date

The Jujutsu Kaisen episode 8 release date and times have been revealed around the world. Fans of the anime don’t have long left to wait to see what happens next following the events of “Assault.” Here’s the lowdown on the Jujutsu Kaisen episode 8 premiere date and times in the U.S. and in the U.K. along with where it can be streamed.

When is the Jujutsu Kaisen episode 8 release date?

Jujutsu Kaisen episode 8 release date

The Jujutsu Kaisen episode 8 release date should be Friday, November 20, 2020. This is when the simulcast subbed format of the anime should stream online. Anime fans love a Friday, as new episodes of Haikyuu To the Top and Fire Force also stream then.

The Jujutsu Kaisen episode 8 premiere date and times should be as follows around the world:

  • 10:45 AM PT, November 20
  • 1:45 PM ET, November 20
  • 6:45 PM GMT, November 20
  • 7:45 PM CET, November 20
  • 3:45 AM AEDT, November 21

Jump onto Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch the new episode of Jujutsu Kaisen as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 8 should be free to watch for everyone else on the same platform from November 27, 2020. Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You shares the same release dates, too.

Refresh Crunchyroll if the new Jujutsu Kaisen episode doesn’t appear right away. Relevant social media channels ought to let viewers in on a last-minute delay or schedule change should episode 8 not appear at all when it should.

Is there a Jujutsu Kaisen episode 8 English dub premiere date?

Jujutsu Kaisen episode 8 release date

The Jujutsu Kaisen episode 1 English dub premiere date is November 20, 2020 on Crunchyroll. It will air at 2 PM PT (10 PM GMT). As long as there are no delays following this, the episode 8 English dub release date should be January 8, 2021. Until then, the anime can be enjoyed in its simulcast subbed format. See above for the release schedule and timings for new episodes of new subbed Jujutsu Kaisen episodes.