Jujutsu Kaisen episode 9 release date

The Jujutsu Kaisen episode 9 release date and times have been confirmed around the world in both its subbed and dubbed format. There isn’t long left to wait to see what happens next following the events of “Boredom.” Here is when and where to watch episode 9 of Jujutsu Kaisen: “Small Fry and Reverse Retribution” subbed and dubbed.

When is the Jujutsu Kaisen episode 9 release date?

Jujutsu Kaisen episode 9 release date

The Jujutsu Kaisen episode 9 release date should be Friday, November 27, 2020. This is in its simulcast subbed format. Friday is anime day, too, with new episodes of Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You and Haikyuu To the Top streaming also.

The Jujutsu Kaisen episode 9 premiere date and times should be as follows around the world:

  • 10:45 AM PT, November 27
  • 1:45 PM ET, November 27
  • 6:45 PM GMT, November 27
  • 7:45 PM CET, November 27
  • 3:45 AM AEDT, November 28

Head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch episode 9 of Jujutsu Kaisen as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). The new episode of the anime should be free to watch on the same platform from December 4, 2020.

If the latest episode isn’t listed right away, refresh Crunchyroll and it should appear momentarily. If episode 9 doesn’t show up at all on the day(s) that it should, meanwhile, relevant social media channels should let viewers in on a last-minute delay or schedule change.

What is the Jujutsu Kaisen episode 9 English dub premiere date?

Jujutsu Kaisen episode 9 release date

The Jujutsu Kaisen episode 9 English dub release date should be January 15, 2020. This is as long as there is no delay between now and then, though. Crunchyroll began streaming the English dub of Jujutsu Kaisen with episode 1 on November 20, 2020. New episodes of the dub should release each Friday.

If January 15, 2020, is too far away, Crunchyroll is streaming the anime in its subbed format. This means there is plenty of time to watch through Jujutsu Kaisen twice.