Re:Zero episode 44 release date and time

The Re:Zero episode 44 release date and times have been announced for the U.S., U.K., and the rest of the world, for both the subbed and dubbed format. Here’s when the new Re:Zero − Starting Life in Another World episode release time and date is in PT, ET, GMT, CET, and more.

When is the Re:Zero episode 44 release date?

Re Zero Episode 44 release date and time

The Re:Zero episode 44 release date is February 10, 2021.

Here is the Re:Zero episode 44 premiere time:

  • 5:30 AM PT
  • 8:30 AM ET
  • 1:30 PM GMT
  • 2:30 PM CET
  • 10:30 PM AEDT

The above times are when the episode will first be available in its simulcast subbed format, which is the earliest time to watch it. Fans that are looking to avoid spoilers should watch ASAP to avoid the risk of having the episode ruined.

At release time, eager viewers will need to head to Crunchyroll to watch the new episode of Re:Zero − Starting Life in Another World. Premium subscribers will get priority access for a week, while free users will have to wait until February 17.

What is the Re:Zero episode 44 English dub premiere date?

Re Zero Episode 44 release date and time

The Re:Zero episode 44 English dub release date will be March 23, 2021.

The above is an estimate of when the dub should release. This is based on the usual 49 days between the subbed release to the dubbed launch for Re:Zero on Crunchyroll.

With episode 39 being the start of a second cour, the release of dubbed episodes has been halted.

Anime fans should also be checking out Jujutsu Kaisen which stormed onto the scene in 2020 and still isn’t letting up. Here’s when episode 18 is scheduled to air, in both subbed and dubbed formats.

Video game fans will want to check out the GameRevolution guide to the best games to play in February 2021. The year is already ramping up!

The latest GameRevolution review went in deep with The Nioh CollectionRead up on how it fared.