Jujutsu Kaisen English dub episode 17 release date and time

Those watching the Jujutsu Kaisen English dub are patiently waiting for the release date of episode 17. The dub is significantly behind the sub, which is airing the final episode later this week. Fortunately, the Jujutsu Kaisen dub episode 17 release time is the same this week as it has been, so fans don’t have to worry about getting further behind.

When is the Jujutsu Kaisen episode 17 English dub release date and time?

Jujutsu Kaisen episode 17 dub release date

The Jujutsu Kaisen English dub will only be seven episodes behind the sub when episode 17 airs on Friday, March 26, 2021.

Here are the times it’ll air:

  • 2 pm PDT
  • 3 pm MDT
  • 4 pm CDT
  • 5 pm EDT

During episode 16, Panda and Mechamaru duked it out as the Tokyo crew tried to defend Yuji from the Kyoto students’ plan to assassinate him. We learned the secret behind Panda’s creation and how his cursed powers work. We also learned that Mechamaru is being remotely controlled by a jujutsu sorcerer. Panda won the fight, but it was a close one. The episode ended on a cliffhanger as Maki and Kasumi prepared to battle.

Of course, those that want to skip ahead can. The subbed version of Episode 24 is also coming out on Friday, which concludes the season. Those that want to avoid spoilers might want to go ahead and binge the subbed version and come back and watched the dubbed episodes as they debut.

While the dub is finishing up, those who watched the sub will be antsy for season two to start, but it’ll likely be October 2021 at the earliest before more Jujutsu Kaisen come out. Fortunately, for those that just can’t wait, the anime covers only a small part of the manga volumes released so far. Up to volume eight is available right now in English on Amazon, and volume nine is coming out on April 9.