The Case Study of Vanitas episode 3 release date and time

The Case Study of Vanitas episode 3 release date and time have been officially confirmed. It’s now clear what time the new episode of this popular anime will be coming to Funimation. The show is also being hosted on Hulu. Read on for the different time zones breakdown for The Case Study of Vanitas episode 3 release time, including JST, ET, CT, PT, BST, CEST, and AEST.

When is The Case Study of Vanitas episode 3 release date and time?

The Case Study of Vanitas episode 3 release date

The Case Study of Vanitas episode 3 release date is July 17.

Here is The Case Study of Vanitas episode 3 premium time:

  • 12 AM JST
  • 11 AM ET (July 16)
  • 10 AM CT (July 16)
  • 8 AM PT (July 16)
  • 4 PM BST (July 16)
  • 5 PM CEST (July 16)
  • 1 AM AEST

Owners of a Funimation premium subscription can tune in and watch the new The Case Study of Vanitas episode as soon as it goes live. This is the best way to avoid any spoilers that might be posted across social media and fan forums.

Free users will need to wait the usual seven days until episode 3 becomes available. Hopefully spoilers can be dodged until then!

Hulu users will also be able to watch The Case Study of Vanitas episode 3.

Unfortunately, for those subscribed to Crunchyroll or another anime streaming service, this show isn’t yet available elsewhere.

When is The Case Study of Vanitas episode 3 English dub release date?

The Case Study of Vanitas episode 3 release date

The Case Study of Vanitas English dub episode 3 release date has yet to be announced.

The makers haven’t even mentioned the possibility of an English dub for the show. Perhaps if the Japanese dub well, there will be motivation for English voice-over to be added.

For now, the only way to enjoy The Case Study of Vanitas is by watching the Japanese dub with English subtitles.

In other anime news, To Your Eternity episode 14 has had its release date and time confirmed.

In TV news, Resident Evil: Infinite Darkness is out now. Give the GameRevolution review a read to learn whether or not it’s worth watching.

The Witcher Netflix series has inspired new DLC coming to The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt, despite the game being out for over six years.