My Next Life as a Villainess season 2 episode 7 release date

My Next Life as a Villainess season 2 episode 7 release date and time

The My Next Life as a Villainess season 2 episode 7 release date and time has been confirmed. The new My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom! episode is available exclusively on Crunchyroll, so fans will need to tune in on that app or website. This anime can’t yet be found on Funimation or other services. Here’s when episode 17 can be watched in JST, ET, CT, PT, BST, CEST, and AEST time zones.

When is the My Next Life as a Villainess season 2 episode 7 release date and time?

My Next Life as a Villainess season 2 episode 7 release date

The My Next Life as a Villainess season 2 episode 7 release date is August 14.

Here is the My Next Life as a Villainess season episode 7 premiere time:

  • 1:25 AM JST
  • 12:25 PM ET (August 13)
  • 11:25 AM CT (August 13)
  • 9:25 AM PT (August 13)
  • 5:25 PM BST (August 13)
  • 6:25 PM CEST (August 13)
  • 12 AM AEST

Those with a Crunchyroll Premium subscription will be able to watch the new My Next Life as a Villainess episode as soon as it goes live. Head over to the website or app and search for the show to see the latest episode as it goes live. (Note: It may take a couple of retries before the episode loads!)

Those with a free account will need to wait the usual week before it becomes available.

My Next Life as a Villainess is currently only available on Crunchyroll. Funimation and other services don’t have this anime.

When is the My Next Life as a Villainess English dub season 2 episode 7 release date?

My Next Life as a Villainess season 2 episode 7 release date

The My Next Life as a Villainess English dub season 2 episode 7 release date has not been confirmed.

However, with the first season receiving an English dub, it does seem likely that season 2 will get an English voice-over. Stay tuned for updates.

In gaming news, passionate members of the Pokemon Go community are organizing a “Pokemon No Day.” This is where would-be players avoid playing the game.

Back 4 Blood has players up in arms over the absence of a Campaign Versus mode.

It’s been 13 years since Braid first launched on Xbox 360. Enjoy this throwback of the time-twisting title here.

Upcoming Releases