Ya Boy Kongming Episode 8 Release Date and Time

Ya Boy Kongming Episode 8 Release Date and Time for HiDive

The Ya Boy Kongming episode 8 release date and time have been revealed for the US, UK, and the rest of the world, for the English subbed and Japanese dub version on HiDive. Here’s when the new Ya Boy Kongming season 1 episode 8 release time and date is in PT, ET, BST, CEST, and more.

When is the Ya Boy Kongming episode 8 release date and time?

Ya Boy Kongming Episode 8 Release Date and Time

The Ya Boy Kongming episode 8 release date is May 19, 2022.

Here is the Ya Boy Kongming episode 8 premiere release time:

  • 11:00 PM JST
  • 7:00 AM PT
  • 10:00 AM ET
  • 15:00 PM BST
  • 16:00 PM CEST

Those wanting to watch the new Ya Boy Kongming episode as soon as it goes live at the above time will need to sign up for a HiDive account. For those who haven’t signed up for an account before, there is a free trial that will let you get fully caught up with this hit new anime.

Ya Boy Kongming is not yet available to watch on Crunchyroll or Netflix. It can only be watched on HiDive.

What is the Ya Boy Kongming episode 8 English dub release date?

Ya Boy Kongming Episode 8 Release Date and Time

The Ya Boy Kongming episode 8 English dub release date hasn’t yet been confirmed.

At the time of writing, the first season of Ya Boy Kongming has proven super popular. Despite this, the creators haven’t yet confirmed whether or not an English dub is in the works. If it continues to be watched by many people, it’s very possible that an English dub will be recorded.

For now, the only way to enjoy this show is through English subtitles combined with the Japanese dub.

In the world of gaming news, Apex Legends Mobile will not be releasing in Belgium due to the country’s loot box rules. Xbox Game Pass has added Jurassic World Evolution 2 and more in May’s second wave of games. Bloober Team has declined to confirm the Silent Hill 2 Remake leak.

Upcoming Releases