She-Hulk episode 1
Source: Marvel Entertainment

She-Hulk Episode 1 Release Date and Time on Disney Plus

The release date and time for episode 1 of She-Hulk: Attorney at Law has been revealed. This upcoming Marvel Cinematic Universe series is coming to Disney+ and will star Tatiana Maslany and Mark Ruffalo as Jennifer Walters and Bruce Banner, two cousins who can turn into giant green heroes with super strength. This is the release date and time for the series premiere of She-Hulk.

When is the release date and time for She-Hulk episode 1?

She-Hulk episode 1 is set to premiere on Thursday, August 18, 2022. The episode will debut at various times worldwide:

  • 12:00 am Pacific Standard Time
  • 2:00 am Central Standard Time
  • 3:00 am Eastern Standard Time
  • 8:00 am British Summer Time
  • 9:00 am Central European Summer Time
  • 12:30 pm Indian Standard Time

The series premiere will be 35 minutes long and will introduce the character of She-Hulk into the MCU, establishing how she receives her powers and her relationship with Bruce as he trains her to become a superhero.

She-Hulk Release Schedule

She-Hulk episode 1
Source: Marvel Entertainment

New episodes of She-Hulk: Attorney at Law will premiere every Thursday at the same time. This is the first Disney+ series to set Thursdays as their premiere dates, having previously released new episodes on Fridays and Wednesdays. This move was likely made to avoid conflicting with Andor, an upcoming Disney+ series set to release new episodes every Wednesday.

She-Hulk will run for nine episodes, and these are the upcoming release dates:

  1. Episode 1: August 18, 2022
  2. Episode 2: August 25, 2022
  3. Episode 3: September 1, 2022
  4. Episode 4: September 8, 2022
  5. Episode 5: September 15, 2022
  6. Episode 6: September 22, 2022
  7. Episode 7: September 29, 2022
  8. Episode 8: October 6, 2022
  9. Episode 9: October 13, 2022

This series is a legal comedy set in the MCU, which will see the return of Tim Roth as Emil Blonsky/Abomination and Charlie Cox as Matt Murdock/Daredevil. Their reintroductions into the franchise were previously set up in Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings and Spider-Man: No Way Home and this new Disney+ series is set to bring back some familiar faces, as well as a couple of new ones into the Marvel Cinematic Universe.

Upcoming Releases