Watch the PS5 reveal event right here on June 11, 2020

The PS5 reveal event is set for June 11, 2020, and you can watch the PS5 event right here. The new event is set to finally show off PS5 games, with the show — branded ‘The Future of Gaming’ — will highlight some brand new titles set to make their way to the PlayStation 5.

Sony’s Senior Director Sid Shuman confirmed that the event would be pre-recorded, and would be broadcast at 1080p, 30 FPS, in order to ease production on developers currently working from home.

How to watch the PS5 reveal event

The PS5 reveal event will be available to watch via the Game Revolution Twitch channel, in a special GR Reacts livestream.

You will be able to check out the stream below, and be sure to follow in order to receive a notification of when the show goes live:

What time is the PS5 reveal event?

The PS5 reveal event will be broadcast at the following times:

  • 1 PM PT
  • 4 PM ET
  • 9 PM BST

Tune in on June 11 to check out what Sony believes will be “the Future of Gaming” with the PS5, and which games we should expect to play when we can finally get our hands on the next-gen PlayStation console.