Fortnite Party Royale Movie Nite shows a full Nolan film this Friday

Fortnite Party Royale Movie Nite has finally had its schedule locked in! Fans who hop into the game around the world will be able to watch one of three Christopher Nolan films this Friday evening, although not everyone is going to get to watch the same thing inside this special Fortnite hangout game mode.

If you’re unfamiliar with Fortnite’s Party Royale, it’s essentially an in-game hangout mode where players can congregate on the island and have fun without all of that horrible shooting and dying. A massive movie screen shows a virtual performance for everyone to enjoy; past events have included performances by musicians. The Fortnite Travis Scott event even gave out some cool cosmetic items earlier this year!

ALSO: Avatar: The Last Airbender is coming to… Smite?

Now, Epic Games is mixing things up again with Movie Nite. This Friday, one of three Christopher Nolan films will be shown depending on your country. InceptionThe Prestige, and Batman Begins will be shown one or more times throughout the day.

What is the Fortnite Party Royale Movie Nite schedule?

Fortnite Party Royale Movie Nite Nolan films

Fortnite Party Royale Movie Nite will be showing different films depending on your country. Here are the schedules for a selection of Western countries:

  • United States
    • Inception – Friday, June 26, 2020, at 5:00 AM PDT / 8:00 AM EDT
    • Inception – Friday, June 26, 2020, at 5:00 PM PDT / 8:00 PM EDT
    • Inception – Friday, June 26, 2020, at 8:55 PM PDT / 11:55 PM EDT
  • United Kingdom
    • The Prestige – Friday, June 26, 2020, at 5:00 PM BST
  • Canada
    • The Prestige – Friday, June 26, 2020, at 5:00 PM BST

Each country will be getting a showing of a different movie and at different times. If you’re more concerned about music, you’ll be able to catch a concert on Thursday night instead. A live performance of “Diplo Presents: Thomas Wesley” will be kicking off at the following times:

  • Thursday, June 25, 2020, at 6:00 PM PDT (Pacific Time)
  • Thursday, June 25, 2020, at 9:00 PM EDT (Eastern Time)
  • Friday, June 26, 2020, at 2:00 AM BST (British Time)

You can check out the full  Fortnite Party Royale Movie Nite schedule at the game’s official website.