More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

Wii

Trauma Center: Second Opinion

Trauma Center: Second Opinion
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS 1- 1 
PUBLISHER Atlus 
DEVELOPER Atlus 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Blood, Mild Language, Mild Violence

What do these ratings mean?


TRAUMA CENTER: SECOND OPINION REVIEWS & PREVIEWS

Trauma Center: Second Opinion review
Doc holiday.
Author: Duke Ferris
12/21/06
 

TRAUMA CENTER: SECOND OPINION CHEATS AND FAQS

Trauma Center: Second Opinion cheats
01/18/07
 

TRAUMA CENTER: SECOND OPINION SCREENSHOTS


05/15/06

TRAUMA CENTER: SECOND OPINION VIDEOS

Critical Care Gameplay
Critical Care Gameplay 11/28/06
With a surgery this intense, any wrong move could cost your patient dearly...
Intense Operation Gameplay
Intense Operation Gameplay 11/27/06
This guy's arm has definitely seen some better days...
Trailer 2
Trailer 2 11/15/06
Steady hands saves lives in this Wii title.
Japanese Demonstration
Japanese Demonstration 11/14/06
The precision of the Wii-mote can help anyone become the master surgeon that they aspire to be.
Japanese Trailer
Japanese Trailer 11/14/06
Trauma Center heads to the Wii and includes all the operations and more.
LATEST MEMBER REVIEWS
Trauma Center: Second Opinion member review
Author: chrt_222
07/05/07
Trauma Center: Second Opinion member review
Author: 4man
02/03/07
Trauma Center: Second Opinion member review
Author: bokid128
01/23/07
Trauma Center: Second Opinion member review
Author: LinksOcarina
01/01/07
Trauma Center: Second Opinion member review
Author: matdevdug
12/25/06

comments powered by Disqus

 
More On GameRevolution