More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

Wii

Trauma Center: Second Opinion

Trauma Center: Second Opinion
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS 1- 1 
PUBLISHER Atlus 
DEVELOPER Atlus 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Blood, Mild Language, Mild Violence

What do these ratings mean?


TRAUMA CENTER: SECOND OPINION REVIEWS & PREVIEWS

Trauma Center: Second Opinion review
Doc holiday.
Author: Duke Ferris
12/21/06
 

TRAUMA CENTER: SECOND OPINION CHEATS AND FAQS

Trauma Center: Second Opinion cheats
01/18/07
 

TRAUMA CENTER: SECOND OPINION SCREENSHOTS


05/15/06

TRAUMA CENTER: SECOND OPINION VIDEOS

Critical Care Gameplay
Critical Care Gameplay 11/28/06
With a surgery this intense, any wrong move could cost your patient dearly...
Intense Operation Gameplay
Intense Operation Gameplay 11/27/06
This guy's arm has definitely seen some better days...
Trailer 2
Trailer 2 11/15/06
Steady hands saves lives in this Wii title.
Japanese Demonstration
Japanese Demonstration 11/14/06
The precision of the Wii-mote can help anyone become the master surgeon that they aspire to be.
Japanese Trailer
Japanese Trailer 11/14/06
Trauma Center heads to the Wii and includes all the operations and more.
LATEST MEMBER REVIEWS
Trauma Center: Second Opinion member review
Author: chrt_222
07/05/07
Trauma Center: Second Opinion member review
Author: 4man
02/03/07
Trauma Center: Second Opinion member review
Author: bokid128
01/23/07
Trauma Center: Second Opinion member review
Author: LinksOcarina
01/01/07
Trauma Center: Second Opinion member review
Author: matdevdug
12/25/06

comments powered by Disqus