E3 2015: Electronic Arts Press Conference [Live on Monday, 1:00PM PST]

The publisher and developer giant Electronic Arts will be featuring its E3 2015 press conference at the Shrine Expo Hall in Los Angeles on Monday, June 15, at 1pm PST/4pm EST/9pm GMT.

CEO Andrew Wilson will be hosting the event, promising gameplay footage of Mirror's Edge Catalyst, Need for Speed, and Star Wars: Battlefront. Hopefully, this will be turn of the tide so that Electronic Arts is no longer the worst company in America.

Also expect the catalog from EA Sports to be on full display, ranging from FIFA 16 and Madden NFL 16, to NHL 16, NBA LIVE 16, and EA Sports Rory McIlroy PGA Tour.

Check out our reactions to the conference live on Twitter at #GRatE3 below. Feel free to join in the conversation!