GR Live! | Watch us play The Last of Us 2

Game Revolution is now officially able to begin streaming The Last of Us 2 starting Thursday, June 18. If you’re interested in watching gameplay before you buy it — or if you’re still on the fence and want to get a feel of the game before it launches — then hop in and join us as we begin our playthrough of one of 2020’s biggest blockbusters.

Our special The Last of Us 2 livestream will also feature a giveaway, with us awarding a Twitch follower with a copy of the PS4 exclusive. To be in with a chance of winning, all you need to do is follow our channel.

When to watch The Last of Us 2 stream

The Game Revolution The Last of Us 2 livestream will begin on Thursday, June 18, at the following times:

  • 5 AM PT
  • 8 AM ET
  • 1 PM BST

We’ll be streaming the game across Thursday and Friday, so make sure you tune into the Game Revolution Twitch channel below, say hi to us in chat, and follow to be in with a chance of winning a copy of The Last of Us 2!