Kaguya-Sama: Love is War Season 2 Episode 11 Release Date

With seemingly just two episodes of Season 2 left, everything is heating up in Kaguya-Sama: Love is War. You don’t want to miss it, so we’re here with the Kaguya-Sama: Love is War Season 2 episode 11 release date. Read on to find out when and where you can watch the latest episode of this romantic comedy anime subbed and dubbed. Discover when the Kaguya-Sama: Love is War Season 2 episode 11 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and U.K. below.

When is the Kaguya-Sama: Love is War Season 2 episode 11 release date?

Kaguya-Sama: Love is War Season 2 episode 11

The Kaguya-Sama: Love is War Season 2 episode 11 release date is Saturday, June 20, 2020. As long as there is no last-minute delay or schedule change, this is when the new episode will premiere online. If it doesn’t appear right away, refresh the page until it does. If, though, episode 11 doesn’t show up all day, check up on relevant social media channels in case of a delay or schedule change.

ALSO: Every game shown at the PC Gaming Show 2020

Kaguya-Sama: Love is War is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. This means that you should be able to watch each new episode of the anime at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). Time to avoid spoilers, if you can watch Season 2 episode 11 right away.

The Kaguya-Sama: Love is War Season 2 episode 11 release times should be as follows:

  • 8:59 AM PDT, June 20
  • 11:59 AM EDT, June 20
  • 3:59 PM UTC, June 20
  • 4:59 PM BST, June 20
  • 5:59 PM CEST, June 20
  • 1:59 AM AEST, June 21

To watch Kaguya-Sama: Love is War, you’ll need to head to Funimation. Simply head to the anime-streaming platform at the dates and times listed above to watch Season 2 episode 11 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). The new episode should be free to watch on Funimation from June 27, 2020.

Kaguya-Sama: Love is War Season 2 episode 11 English dub release time

Kaguya-Sama: Love is War Season 2 episode 11

Funimation will release an English dub of Kaguya-Sama Season 2. Unfortunately, we don’t know when this will happen. For now, you’ll need to make do with watching the show’s subbed edition.