Box art - Fortnite

Fortnite Daily Items September 7: Fend Off Disease in Today’s Item Shop

Fortnite Daily Items September 7 brings four items to the item shop. This is less than yesterday’s shopping options but still could have some gems. Let’s take a look!

Fortnite Daily Items September 7: Item Descriptions

While the High Stakes event is happening, here’s your recurring PSA that the Wild Card outfit is a featured item. It will appear periodically during the event so snag it while you can because there’s no guarantee of its return once the event has come to a close.

  • Hazard Agent (Outfit): Take the proper precautions in this hazard suit. Cover yourself head-to-toe in this teal getup with highlighter yellow detailing. Texture wise, the suit has a rubbery gleam to it: almost like a muted vinyl.  It even comes with the contagion back bling which looks like an emergency sack with a hose/spray attachment. Part of the Outbreak set.
  • On The Hook (Emote): With this emote you can mime the actions of fishing and making an award winning catch. Cast your line, reel it in with a focused expression on your face, and then smile for the imaginary camera as you hold your giant bass.
  • Star Power (Emote): Shimmy, sway, and exhibit the general pep of an all-girl K-Pop band (Lovelyz in their Ah-Choo music video choreography to be specific). Except, since this is a video game, you can leave behind an actual rainbow when you spin.
  • Warthog (Glider): Fly in the skies with this pixelated, military print.

Fortnite Daily Items September 7: Prices and Rarity

In increasing order, here is the rarity scale for reference: Handmade, Common, Uncommon, Rare, Epic, Legendary, and Mythic.

  • Hazard Agent (Outfit): 1,500 V-Bucks, epic.
  • On The Hook (Emote): 500 V-Bucks, rare.
  • Star Power (Emote): 800 V-Bucks, epic.
  • Warthog (Glider): 500 V-Bucks, uncommon.

As always, the Fortnite item shop will reset on September 6 at 5:00 p.m. PDT/8:00 p.m. EDT/1:00 a.m. BST