Box art - Fifa 19

FIFA 19 Web App Release Date: When Does the FUT Web App Go Live?

Are you ready to get card happy? The FIFA 19 web app release date is just around the corner and, as soon as it goes live, you’ll be able to fire up your brand-new Ultimate Team, uhh, team. The FUT web app, as is now traditionally the case, will be released on a variety of devices pre-launch so you won’t have any trouble with trading and trying to build up your squad over a week before launch.

FIFA 19 Web App Release Date: When Does the FUT Web App Go Live?

Forget the rumors: the FIFA 19 web app release date is set for Wednesday, September 19. The current FIFA web app hub is caught in limbo between the FIFA 18 version being taken down (as it did on September 14) and the new FIFA 19 FUT web app being given the green light. In its place is a message that reveals the September 19 release date.

FIFA 19 Web App Launch Time

This one is a little trickier to pin down. EA tends to lean towards 10:00 a.m. Pacific/1:00 p.m. Eastern/6:00 p.m. UK time for many of its key reveals, including Teams of the Week, and that may appear to be the case again here. Not only does that cover all of the game’s major time zones, it also gives players a good few days to get acquainted with the game mode again.

Will I Get FIFA 19 Web App Rewards?

As always, there are going to be FIFA 19 web app rewards, particularly for veterans of the game mode that’s celebrating its 11th (!) birthday this year. If you’ve been around for a while you (typically) get handed a couple of free packs upon logging into the web app for the first time.

But if you’re new to the game, there’s no reason why you shouldn’t miss out. Logging in every day from September 19 up until the game’s launch on September 28 (and beyond that) can net you rewards ranging from free packs, to coins, and even loan players. You’ll also get a starter pack revolving around one nation to help give you a leg-up.