Box art - Jump Force

Jump Force Beta: How to Join the Jump Force Closed Beta

Jump Force has been the highlight of Bandai Namco‘s presence at Tokyo Game Show 2018. With the Jump Force roster filling up with exciting iconic characters from popular anime and manga, fans should be ecstatic to learn that they can already sign up for the Jump Force beta. It will be taking place from October 12 to October 14, 2018. Read on below to find out how to join the Jump Force closed beta.

Jump Force Beta: When to Register for the Jump Force Closed Beta

The Jump Force closed beta registration has been open to the public since September 20, 2018. It will end at 11:59 p.m. PT on October 7, 2018. That means players will have a little more than two weeks to register for the Jump Force beta. Then, Bandai Namco will deliver the closed beta codes to selected players on October 9, 2018, merely two days after the registration ends. This date will also mark the beginning of the closed beta pre-load for those chosen closed beta testers.

Keep in mind that spaces are limited, as reminded by the developer. Therefore, don’t delay your registration if you’re looking to participate in the closed beta.

Jump Force Beta: How to Register for the Jump Force Closed Beta

In order to register for the Jump Force beta, simply head on over to this link. Once you’re there, type in your name and email address, as well as your platform of choice (PS4 or Xbox One). Keep in mind that you have to be 13 years old and above to qualify for participation. If you’re selected, Bandai Namco will notify you via email, presumably on October 9, 2018.

Jump Force Beta: Jump Force Closed Beta Schedule

There will be a total of four separate Jump Force closed beta sessions. That’s good news for players since it could mean stable and less crowded servers, which could translate into a better and smoother gameplay experience for everyone. Check out the Jump Force beta schedule below:

  • Jump Force Closed Beta Session 1 – Friday, October 12 (5:00 am – 7:00 am PT) (2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. CEST)
  • Jump Force Closed Beta Session 2 – Saturday, October 13 (8:00 pm – 10:00 pm PT) (5:00 a.m. – 7:00 a.m. CEST)
  • Jump Force Closed Beta Session 3 – Saturday, October 13 (9:00 am – 11:00 am PT) (6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. CEST)
  • Jump Force Closed Beta Session 4 – Sunday, October 14 (8:00 pm – 10:00 pm PT) (5:00 a.m. – 7:00 a.m. CEST)