Destiny 2 Xur Location – Where is Xur Today and What is He Selling? (October 12)

It’s what we’ve all been waiting for: the Destiny 2 Xur location has revealed itself again this week. So, where is Xur today and what is he selling? Below, we’ll take a look at every exotic in the Xur inventory, as well as a quick run-through of the Xur start time, end date, plus everything else you could possibly need to know about the melancholy merchant.

Destiny 2 Xur Location – Where is Xur Today? (October 12)

destiny 2 xur location

This week, Xur can be found on Titan, just east of the Rig. To find him, head left immediately, and head to the lower levels. He can be found in a room that has a yellow square next to the entrance.

Destiny 2 Xur Start Time – When Does Xur Arrive Today? (October 12)

For now, the time is the same as it ever was. It’ll change soon enough, but we’ll get to that in a bit. All you need to know for the time being is Xur arrives every Friday at 10 AM Pacific/1 PM Eastern and 6 PM BST. He leaves just four days later around the weekly reset on Tuesday, October 16. It’s the exact same time, too: 10 AM Pacific/1 PM Eastern and 6 PM BST. The man keeps to a schedule, I’ll give him that…

…or does he? As of the week commencing October 29, the clocks go back in the UK, a whole week before they do in the U.S. This could mess things up a bit when it comes to the Xur start time, so stick with GameRevolution for the lowdown on that particular date.

Destiny 2 Xur Inventory – What is Xur Selling Today? (October 12)

destiny 2 xur location

  • Gauntlets (Titan): Synthoceps (23 Legendary Shards)
  • Legs (Hunter): Gemini Jester (23 Legendary Shards)
  • Chest (Warlock): Sanguine Alchemy (23 Legendary Shards)
  • Tractor Cannon Shotgun (29 Legendary Shards)

Xur, the generous soul that he is, also comes stacked with Fated Engrams for those who want to get their hands on a fresh Exotic, plus the Three of Coins consumables, which ups the ante (and difficulty) when it comes to Nightfall Strikes. They’re 97 Legendary Shards and, uhh, free respectively.