Box art - Destiny 2

Destiny 2 Xur Location – Where is Xur Today and What is He Selling? (December 14)

Want to know where is Xur in Destiny 2 today? The Xur location for December 14 is, yet again, fairly easy to find but you want to know where he is and what he’s selling before everyone else, don’t you? The full Destiny 2 Xur inventory, including all Exotics, is down below, as well as what planet Xur is on and the Xur end date for those who have their hands full across the weekend. Let’s get that bread, Xur.

Destiny 2 Xur Location – Where is Xur Today? (December 14)

Destiny 2 Xur location

He was on The Tower last week but Xur doesn’t tend to double dip. That’s why the Destiny 2 Xur location today is elsewhere: he can be found on Io near The Giant’s Scar.

Destiny 2 Xur Start Time – When Does Xur Arrive Today? (December 14)

The Xur start time and end date are just the same as always. Xur shows up at 9 AM Pacific/12 PM Eastern/5 PM GMT and stays for four days until the Tuesday, December 18 when he departs, again, at the same time of 9 AM Pacific/12 PM Eastern/5 PM GMT. Plus, if you don’t want to mess around searching for him at those times you can always come to GameRevolution at five minutes past the hour for all the info you need.

You can even give Xur some Strange Cookies this week thanks to The Dawning 2018 recipe guide, so be sure to bake him some across the weekend!

Destiny 2 Xur Inventory – What is Xur Selling Today? (December 14)

Destiny 2 Xur inventory

  • Chest (Titan): Hallowfire Heart (23 Legendary Shards)
  • Leg (Hunter): Orpheus Rig (23 Legendary Shards)
  • Gauntlets (Warlock): Claws of Ahamkara (23 Legendary Shards)
  • Sweet Business Auto Rifle (29 Legendary Shards)

But the Xur inventory in Destiny 2 isn’t complete without the Isochronal Engram. Setting you back 97 Legendary Shards, this item will grant you a Year One Exotic and, even better, it’s guaranteed to be one you’ve never picked up before. Bargain!