When is the Sword Art Online Alicization episode 15 air date?

Kirito and Eugeo are making their way to the 50th floor. Oh boy. The Sword Art Online Alicization episode 15 air date should be getting circled in your diaries, calendars, and sundials. I’m only half-joking. Still, if you want to know the subbed SAO: Alicization episode 15 release time for today and where to watch the new Sword Art Online episode then keep on scrollin’ down below. We’ve got all the info you need down below at AnimeRevolution– uhh, I mean GameRevolution.

When is the Sword Art Online Alicization episode 15 air date?

Sword Art Online Alicization episode 15

Unlike anime contemporaries such as the pushed-around (and under-communicated) shifts of The Promised Neverland episode 2 air date, the Sword Art Online Alicization episode 15 air date is fairly easy to get your head around. No System Commands required here, that’s for sure.

Episode 15, entitled “The Restless Knight,” is due to air on CrunchyRoll on Saturday, January 19. This isn’t a staggered release date per region, either, unless you count the Japan premiere. While the Japanese release on the likes of station TOKYO MX also airs on January 19 at 7:00 AM Pacific/10:00 AM Eastern/3:00 PM GMT, that’ll be much earlier in the day for those in the US and UK/Europe.

Instead, you’re going to want to focus on when CrunchyRoll drops it, which is at 8:30 AM Pacific/11:30 AM Eastern/4:30 PM GMT. You’ll be able to view it here after that time.

Is there a Sword Art Online Alicization episode 15 dubbed air date?

Sword Art Online Alicization episode 15

Unfortunately, there are currently no official plans in place to release a dubbed version of Sword Art Online Alicization. For now, you’ll have to make do with the English subbed version. Unlike production companies such as Funimation, those in charge of distribution in this instance, AniPlex, traditionally take a bit longer to bring dubbed versions over to the West, if ever.