That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime episode 16 air date

It’s not easy to keep track of anime. Take That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime episode 16 air date, for example. If you check one source, it says one day and, yet, it appears to be dropping every Monday without fail, just not at the time you might be expecting. Still, we’ve got the exact new That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime subbed episode, The Demon Lord Milim Attacks, air date ready and waiting for you down below.

When is the That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime episode 16 air date

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime episode 16

If you head on to somewhere like Wikipedia, you’ll find that the That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime episode 16 air date is set for January 22. That’s not strictly true.

While it airs in Japan on the stroke of midnight (i.e. technically on January 22), the massive time jump means it actually airs in the US and UK on CrunchyRoll on January 21 in an effort to pretty much keep up with the simulcast.

So, get your pen and paper: the That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime episode 16 is January 21 at 8:30 AM Pacific/11:30 AM Eastern/4:30 PM GMT.

Now, while that isn’t an exact release time, CrunchyRoll has gotten better at sticking to that exact schedule every single week on a Monday. Barring any eleventh-hour edits or censorship issues, you can also expect the next nine weeks leading up to the finale to land on that exact same time, too.

However, if you’re reading this after the supposed That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime episode 16 air date above has been and gone, be sure to check CrunchyRoll’s Twitter, as well as refreshing the show page every 10 minutes or so. That’s because things might just be running a little behind, as they were with The Promised Neverland episode 2 air date just last week.