Box art - Destiny 2

Destiny 2 Xur Location | Where is Xur Today and What is He Selling? (March 15)

Xur today in Destiny 2 is riding on a crest of a wave. Sure, finding out the Xur location this week is important enough, but the fact that he’s selling Forsaken Exotics makes the Xur inventory the biggest need-to-know catch of the week. So, let’s get to it: Below, we’ll give you all you need to know about the Destiny 2 Xur inventory, the Xur location, and everything else about Xur today. That includes the brand-new Xur start time, which has shifted somewhat for those fine folks in the US.

Destiny 2 Xur Location | Where is Xur Today? (March 15)

Xur today

This week you can find the Destiny 2 Xur location at Titan near the Rig Landing Zone. Check the map above for his exact whereabouts.

Destiny 2 Xur Start Time | When Does Xur Arrive Today? (March 15)

So, this has shifted from its normal routine. Thanks to Daylight Savings Time, the Xur start time is now 1 PM Eastern/10 AM Pacific in the US, while it still remains steady at 5 PM GMT in the UK, at least until Daylight Savings takes hold there on March 31.

Destiny 2 Xur Inventory – What is Xur Selling Today? (March 15)

Xur today

As ever, what Xur is selling today remains steadfast in its contents: one armor piece, either leg, chest, helmet, or gauntlets, for each class, and just the one weapon. However, there’s now the added bonus of Forsaken Exotics being potentially thrown into the mix.

  • Gauntlets (Titan): Wormgod Caress (23 Legendary Shards)
  • Leg (Hunter): Orpheus Rig (23 Legendary Shards)
  • Chest (Warlock): Chromatic Fire (23 Legendary Shards)
  • Weapon: Crimson Hand Cannon (29 Legendary Shards)

If you want to leave it to chance, you can purchase an Isochronal Engram for 97 Legendary Shards. This grants you one Year One Exotic (though not a Forsaken one) that you otherwise haven’t picked up before. It’s a pretty sweet deal if you don’t mind relying on a bit of RNG magic.