Attack on Titan Episode 50 Air Date

The Attack on Titan episode 50 air date not only marks a momentous milestone for the tremendously popular anime, but it will be a hotly-anticipated time in which eager fans will be ready to dive in to the Attack on Titan season 3 return and find out the result of that mid-credits cliffhanger from way back in October. So, we’ll go through the Attack on Titan episode 50 air date (or, the Attack on Titan season 3 episode 13 air date, if you’re going by traditional methods of keeping track) in the US and UK. That includes the new Attack on Titan subbed episode times, as well as the dubbed version too.

When is the Attack on Titan episode 50 air date?

Attack on Titan episode 50

Providing things pan out the way they did in the first half of Attack on Titan season 3, we can expect Attack on Titan episode 50 to launch on Sunday, April 28 at 10:35 AM Pacific/1:35 PM Eastern on Crunchyroll.

For those of you in the UK who have been waiting on tenterhooks for Attack on Titan season 3, episode 13 to make its bow, that’s 6:35 PM BST.

Despite the Funimation and Crunchyroll split, you can still find Attack on Titan episode 50 on FunimationNOW as well as Crunchyroll. Thankfully, no one gets precedent as Funimation members get the show at the exact same time: 10:35 AM Pacific/1:35 PM Eastern/6:35 PM BST.

When is the Attack on Titan season 3 episode 13 dubbed air date?

Attack on Titan episode 50

Of course, not everyone enjoys reading subtitles with Japanese audio. If you’re desperate to watch the Attack on Titan episode 50 dubbed version, you’re going to have to wait a little longer, and have access to Toonami.

That’s because the dub will go live on Toonami on May 25, while Funimation subscribers can get early access on that day, as well as the dub on-demand from May 26, as per the animation studio’s official Twitter account.