Mob Psycho 100 Season 2 Episode 2 Dub Air Date

You don’t need to be an Esper to figure out the Mob Psycho 100 Season 2 episode 2 dub air date, but the new Mob Psycho 100 II dubbed episode release time launches at a less-than-ideal time for those anime fans working or at school. So, if you want the English language version of Mob Psycho 100 season 2, episode 2 on CrunchyRoll or Funimation, you’d best get scrolling on down below to see exactly when you can start watching the Mob Psycho season 2 dub.

When is the Mob Psycho 100 Season 2 episode 2 dub air date?

Mob Psycho 100 Season 2 episode 2 dub

With the dub officially launching last week, we’re now settling into a groove of when to expect it. If you prefer dubbed over subbed, then you need to know that the Mob Psycho 100 season 2 epsiode 2 dub air date and release time is set for May 2 at 1:00 PM Pacific/4:00 PM Eastern.

In the UK, that’s a slightly later time than normal for anime releases: 9:00 PM BST.

Once the Mob Psycho 100 season 2 dub release time rolls around, be sure to check out Funimation or CrunchyRoll, whichever your preferred platform is, to watch the latest dubbed episode. CrunchyRoll users will need to access the drop-down menu labeled “Mob Psycho 100 II (English Dub)” to access the second episode.

The second season lasted 13 episodes and ran without a break from January to April so we can expect the dub to have a continuous streak in the same vein

Mob Psycho 100 II episode 2 subbed air date

Mob Psycho 100 Season 2 episode 2 dub

If you’re a card-carrying member of the weeb community, like me, you’ll be safe in the knowledge that you won’t need to wait around to get your fix of subbed Mob Psycho 100 season 2 episodes. That includes the second episode mentioned here, “Urban Legends ~Encountering Rumors~” This is due to the entire 13-episode run already premiering being ready for you to watch with Japanese audio and English subtitles on the streaming services linked to above.