Fairy Tail Episode 307 Air Date

Despite Golden Week rightfully earning the attention of many for the foreseeable future, the Fairy Tail episode 307 air date is pretty much as can be expected if you’ve been following week-to-week. But, if you’re a little behind and want to know the exact release time for the new Fairy Tail episode in the US and UK, then we’re about to cover that for you. Because there’s nothing better than getting a front-row seat, especially for the Fairy Tail episode 307 air date. After all, there aren’t too many more episodes of the long-running anime to go.

When is the Fairy Tail episode 307 air date?

Fairy Tail episode 307

Make sure you head over to either Funimation or Crunchyroll at the following times so you can get ahead of the curve and be one of the first in the world to watch Fairy Tail episode 307 on May 4, 2019.

  • 3:30 PM Pacific
  • 6:30 PM Eastern
  • 11:30 PM BST

However, if the new Fairy Tail season 9 episode isn’t available at these times in the page(s) linked to above, then be sure to be patient and wait it out for around 10-15 minutes. For whatever reason, there can be delays and hiccups, and it doesn’t always mean that an episode has been delayed or removed from broadcast.

Fairy Tail episode 307 English dub release time

Fairy Tail episode 307

Now, this has a less definitive answer. As per Funimation’s tweet revealing the first season 9 dub date would arrive 23 days after the subbed version, it’s clear that the Fairy Tail episode 307 English dub will air later in May, but it’s not exactly clear when.

Funimation’s show page lists the last three episodes up ’til episode 306 as only having subbed versions. With that in mind, the Fairy Tail episode 307 English dub release time may well be on or around Monday, May 27, or on the week commencing May 27. It’s not too much of a delay so, if you’re a dub fan, you don’t have too much longer to wait.