Boruto Episode 105 Air Date | When can I watch the new Boruto Naruto Next Generations episode?

Yep, we’re on Boruto episode 105 already. That’s a lot of ground that’s been covered. However, if you’ve taken a mini-break or just want to get back into the swing of things, you’ll probably want to know the Boruto episode 105 air date and release times for both those in the US, as well as UK viewers. Below, we’ll give you a crash course in how to watch the new Boruto: Naruto Next Generations episode online, including the Boruto English dub, so put on your best ninja headband, and get running down below. Team 7 can’t do it all themselves.

When is the Boruto episode 105 air date?

boruto episode 105

You have a super early start if you’re planning on waking up for the exact release time of the next Boruto episode. That’s because the Boruto episode 105 air date, which is Sunday, May 5, caters to an Eastern audience more than anything.

Here’s when you can watch Boruto episode 105 online in the US and UK:

  • 2:00 AM Pacific
  • 5:00 AM Eastern
  • 10:00 AM BST

That’s going to be the case pretty much every Sunday, too, until the show inevitably winds down and takes a break. Make sure you head on over to Crunchyroll at the times above, too, so you don’t miss out on an early-morning slice of Shinobi action.

When can I watch Boruto episode 105 dubbed in English?

boruto episode 105

With the Toonami/Adult Swim English dub of Boruto debuting fairly late compared to its Japanese release, I’m sorry to say that you have got a long, long wait before you get to watch Boruto episode 105 dubbed in English.

Right now, Toonami is only up to episode 29 (as of this coming Sunday) and the channel only shows one episode a week because, after all, dubbed production isn’t as easy as you might think. So, if Toonami keeps going at the rate of one a week, expect a Boruto episode 105 dub release date of late 2020.