Box art - Fallout 76

Fallout 76 Purveyor Location | Where is the new Legendary Vendor?

It’s May 16. You know what that means. Everyone will be hunting for the Fallout 76 Purveyor location so they can pop in and say hello to the new Legendary Vendor that’s come bundled with the Wild Appalachia update. While you’re here, we’ll also show you when to expect a Legendary Vendor release time; that includes both US and UK time zones for avoidance of doubt.

Fallout 76 Purveyor location

fallout 76 purveyor location

Amazingly, we already know the exact Fallout 76 Purveyor location. To find where the Legendary Vendor is, you’re going to want to head on over to Berkeley Springs. Once there, mosey on down south until you get to a set of train tracks. Immediately south of Berkeley Springs is where the railroad ends, and that’s where you’ll want to go.

Once you’ve reached there (see the map above if you need some visual aid), you’ll want to go to the disused Berkeley Springs Station building. You’ll know the one: There’s only two buildings in the area, one is a tiny depot that resembles a barn, while the building you want is large, white, and has a (broken) sign for Berkeley Springs Station on its roof.

As of writing, you can’t enter the building but, when the Purveyor is released, you’ll be able to waltz straight in the front door and trade your Scrip for some new, cool gear.

Fallout 76 Legendary Vendor release time

fallout 76 purveyor

While there hasn’t been any official announcement for time, we do know that the Legendary Vendor is arriving in the wastes on Thursday, May 16. As for a time, we can but speculate: Fallout 76 updates typically arrive in the late morning for the Eastern time zone.

If we’re going by past updates, expect the Purveyor to be released by 9 AM Pacific/12 PM Eastern. That’s 5 PM BST for those in the UK, in case you were wondering.