Attack on Titan Episode 53 Air Date

If you’re a major fan of the series, you’ll know the Attack on Titan episode 53 air date is just around the corner. If you’re not a dyed-in-the-wool fan, though, and still want to keep up, it’ll be worth looking at just when and how to watch Attack on Titan season 3, episode 16 online now so you’re prepared for the weekend. The new episode, “Perfect Game” is sure to be a barnstormer, and if you want to watch it as soon as it drops into our laps, you’ll be pleased to know we have the exact release times for the US and UK as well as an Attack on Titan episode 53 dub air date.

When is the Attack on Titan episode 53 air date?

attack on titan episode 53

You’re probably aware that Attack on Titan airs on Sunday and, yep, this week is no different. The Attack on Titan episode 53 air date is currently set for Sunday, May 19. Of course, that could all change (fingers crossed it doesn’t), but it’s 99.9% sure to be released them. Delays and the like are normally communicated at least a week in advance.

As for the release times, it obviously varies depending on your time zone but, thankfully, isn’t at a ridiculous hour. In the US it’s 10:35 AM Pacific/1:35 PM Eastern. In the UK that’s 6:35 PM BST.

Once those times roll around, just head on over to Crunchyroll or Funimation to get your fill of the new Attack on Titan episode.

When is the Attack on Titan episode 53 English dub release time?

attack on titan episode 53

The English dub of Attack on Titan episode 53 will air in the US on Toonami’s Saturday morning block in just a few weeks. Saturday, June 15 to be precise. There’s no word yet on a UK release date, however, so you might be waiting a while to get a non-subbed version in jolly old Blighty.