One Punch Man Episode 20 Air Date

We’re down to the final batch, so you’re definitely not going to want to miss out on the One Punch Man episode 20 air date. Unlike other wildly-popular anime this week, there’s no delay in sight, but you still might be a little hazy on when to watch the new One Punch Man episode, so we’ll fill you in on that below. It’s especially pertinent, too, because those who are looking to watch One Punch Man season 2, episode 8 online could be in for quite a shock if they’re coming to the party late and used to the tried-and-tested streaming methods they found in the first season. We’ll run you through all of those, alongside release times for One Punch Man episode 20 in the US and UK. That’s to ensure that, unlike Saitama, you don’t get caught with your pants down.

When is the One Punch Man episode 20 air date?

one punch man episode 20

Tuesday is One Punch Man day but, pop quiz, do you know exactly what time it airs? If you want Saitama-like precision and fancy rocking up just as soon as it airs, you’ll want to know that the One Punch Man episode 20 air date is Tuesday, May 28 at 10:35 AM Pacific/1:35 PM Eastern. Confused for what that means across the pond? You’re going to have to wait until the evening in the UK: 6:35 PM BST.

One Punch Man season 2 is airing exclusively on Hulu in the US, so that’s where you’ll need to be when the time comes. In the UK, meanwhile, you can fire up Crunchyroll for your look at the latest episode.

Is there a One Punch Man episode 20 English dub release date?

one punch man episode 20

It can be understandably annoying if you’re sat twiddling your thumbs waiting for a One Punch Man season 2 English dub but, unfortunately, there’s still no word in when (or whether) that will become a reality. As soon as we know, you’ll know, but no announcement is forthcoming.

When you click on a retail link, we might earn a commission that helps us support the site. Learn more here.