Black Clover Episode 87 Air Date

The Black Clover episode 87 air date is closing in fast. With certain other big-name anime getting delayed (because of tennis, no less), it stands to reason that watching the new Black Clover episode online might not be as straightforward as you’d have hoped for. Thankfully, as you’ll soon find out, the release of Black Clover season 2, episode 36 doesn’t fall foul of any scheduling issues of conflicts. Below, we’ll run you through exactly when you can watch Black Clover episode 87, including release times for the US and UK.

When is the Black Clover episode 87 air date?

Black Clover episode 87

Tuesdays are always marked as a Black Clover day but, of course, if you’ve been keeping abreast of the exact release times, you’ll know the Black Clover episode 87 air date isn’t as palatable as some of the other anime that air weekly.

Tuesday, June 11 is the release date for Black Clover episode 87, but you’re looking at an air time of 3:25 AM Pacific/6:25 AM Eastern. That’s 11:25 AM BST.

Sure, if you’re powering through E3 2019 conferences then it might not cause too much of a problem, but you don’t have to watch it instantly thanks to the litany of streaming services available on the web. Head on over to either Crunchyroll or Funimation, whichever is available in your region, and you’ll be able to watch it at any time you so wish, just as long as it’s after 6:30 AM Eastern.

Black Clover episode 87 English dub release date

Black Clover episode 87

You’ve got to wait the whole summer for this particular Black Clover episode to get an English dub airing. That’s because the dub is a fair few weeks behind the subbed version. In fact, you’re looking at a Black Clover episode 87 dub release date of September 15, 2019. If you’re fine with waiting, however, you can continue on watching the dub week-to-week at your own pace. It’s currently up to episode 73.