Black Clover Episode 88 Air Date

The Black Clover episode 88 air date is, thankfully, one of the few that is predictable. In the ever-changing anime climate filled with delays, changes in time, and other controversies, the second season of Black Clover has, for the most part, been pretty steadfast in its ability to arrive every week. Even so, there are some who may not know exactly when Black Clover season 2, episode 37 lands and, well, we can’t have that now, can we? Below, you’ll find out not only how to watch the new Black Clover episode online, but also full release times for the US and UK.

When is the Black Clover episode 88 air date?

black clover episode 88

I hope you’ve cleared out your schedule for Tuesday. That’s because the Black Clover episode 88 air date is Tuesday, June 11. Although, when I say schedule, I probably should have specified: It’s your sleeping schedule. Yep, the time when Black Clover airs isn’t the most ideal, especially for those in the US.

The Black Clover episode 88 release time is 3:25 AM Pacific/6:25 AM Eastern. That’s a far more manageable hour of 11:25 AM BST over in the UK.

However, there’s no hard and fast rule that says you have to watch the new Black Clover episode as soon as it airs. You can always catch up at any time on-demand via the streaming service, Crunchyroll.

Black Clover episode 88 English dub release date

black clover episode 88

The English dub of Black Clover is still flagging behind a little bit compared to its dub peer. The current English audio run is hovering around the mid-70s in terms of how many episodes it’s covered, which means that there’s around three or four months before things catch up.

That being said, if the English dub follows its current pattern of one episode a week, we can expect the Black Clover episode 88 English dub to arrive on September 22, 2019.