Box art - Destiny 2

Destiny 2 Weekly Reset (July 23) | What’s changed in the weekly reset today?

The Destiny 2 weekly reset for July 23 has arrived. As with every entry in this weekly series, we’re here to bring you news about what’s changed in the weekly reset this week. For any new players who might want to know, we’ve also detailed when the weekly reset time today is. Have a read of our Destiny 2 weekly reset guide for all of the information you need, Guardian.

Destiny 2 Weekly Reset (July 23) | When is the weekly reset time today?

Destiny 2 Weekly Reset

The last time we checked it was still summer, so there have been no changes to the Destiny 2 weekly reset time. For those who are unaware of when this is, you can have a quick look below.

ALSO: Disney Activision buyout could be in the works according to a recent interview

The weekly reset will occur at 10 AM PT, 1 PM ET, and 6 PM BST. This will remain in place for the foreseeable future too, as Daylight Savings Time isn’t due to end until October.

Destiny 2 Weekly Reset (July 23) | What’s changed in the Destiny 2 weekly reset?



The first thing to note about the Destiny 2 weekly reset is that the usual challenges have been overhauled. As revealed on the Reset Ritual Page, every weekly challenge has been refreshed with new tasks for you to complete.

In terms of what’s new for you this week, Saladin is set to raise his banners again and usher in the latest Iron Banner event. This starts at 10 AM PT, 1 PM ET and 6 PM BST on July 23, and will end at the same time on July 30. You’ll be able to complete any outstanding tasks from the last Iron Banner event, and earn a rare Triumph and emblem for taking part.

Xur is on his merry way again, but he will be back on Friday with some new things for you to buy or barter for. Until then, have a go at completing the above challenges and get ready for next week’s arrival of the Solstice of Heroes.