Demon Slayer Episode 24 Release Date

We’re in the thick of it now as we enter into the final three episodes of this 26-episode run of Demon Slayer. You will definitely want to keep up-to-date with the show, but anime release dates can be confusing. Thankfully, we’re here to tell you the Demon Slayer episode 24 release date. Read on to discover when the latest episode of Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba should air, and to discover where you should watch it, too. In this handy guide, you’ll find out both of the latest Demon Slayer episode release dates and times in the U.S. and U.K.

When is the Demon Slayer episode 24 release date?

Demon Slayer episode 24

Who doesn’t enjoy putting their feet up and relaxing with their favorite anime on the weekend? Luckily, you can do just that with brand-new episodes of Demon Slayer every week. Any last-minute delays notwithstanding, the Demon Slayer episode 24 release date should be Saturday, September 14.

ALSO: Nicalis president accused by former staff of being ‘controlling and exploitative’

Demon Slayer is simulcast around the world every Saturday in its subbed format. The Demon Slayer episode 24 U.S. release time should be 9 AM Pacific/Noon Eastern. This means that the Demon Slayer U.K. release time should be 5 PM BST.

As we suggest every week, you should head on over to Crunchyroll in order to watch the latest episode of Demon Slayer. Simply head to the website or app at the date and time listed above in order to stream Demon Slayer when it goes live. If you don’t see it, refresh the page. For further peace of mind when it comes to potential last-minute delays, keep an eye peeled to any relevant social media accounts you can think of.

Demon Slayer episode 24 English dub release time

Demon Slayer episode 24

Toonami will be airing the English dub of Demon Slayer during its block on Adult Swim. Presumably, it will air at some point during this fall. At the time of writing, however, no concrete release date has been set.