Box art - Rocket League

Rocket League Frosty Fest 2019 Release Date | When is the start and end time?

Ah, the Holidays, a time to spend with your Rocket League family online. As usual, Frosty Fest is returning for another couple of weeks of festive fun. In this Rocket League Frosty Fest 2019 release date guide, we’ll let you know the Frosty Fest 2019 start time and the Frosty Fest 2019 end date. Read on to discover everything there is to know about this year’s festive event in everyone’s favorite soccar game, including new items, rewards, and more.

Rocket League Frosty Fest 2019 Release Date | Start time and end date

Rocket League Frosty Fest 2019

Rocket League Frosty Fest 2019 Start Time

This year’s Frosty Fest in Rocket League begins soon, on Monday, December 16. Presumably following an update, you will be able to begin your Frosty Fest 2019 adventures at the following times on December 16:

  • 10 AM Pacific

    1 PM Eastern

    6 PM GMT

    7 PM CET

    5 AM ACT (December 17)

ALSO: Project Scarlett revealed as Xbox Series X at The Game Awards 2019

Rocket League Frosty Fest 2019 End Date

You will have three weeks to earn as many Snowflakes to spend in Frosty Fest 2019. The Rocket League Frosty Fest 2019 end date is January 6, 2020. Unfortunately, no precise end time has been given by Psyonix as of writing. All we know is that it will all come to an end at some point during January 6.

Rocket League Frosty Fest 2019 | Customization items and rewards

As with all good Rocket League events, Frosty Fest 2019 comes with plenty of items to unlock. Everyone will get the new Xmas Lights Trail for free, for example. There will be paid for items, too, which will cost you Snowflakes, an in-game currency that you earn through playing online matches. The list of known Snowflake rewards is as follows:

  • Xmas Lights | Player Banner (75 Snowflakes)
  • Silent Knight | Player Title (75 Snowflakes)
  • Gingerbread House | Topper (75 Snowflakes)
  • Happy New Year | Topper (75 Snowflakes)
  • Happy Holidays | Avatar Border (100 Snowflakes)
  • Snowman | Avatar Border (100 Snowflakes)
  • Sleet Creeps | Octan Decal (100 Snowflakes)
  • Snow Devil | Breakout Decal (100 Snowflakes)
  • Xmas Lights | Boost (120 Snowflakes)
  • Arboreal Nightmare | Dominus Decal (120 Snowflakes)
  • Gift Storm | Universal Decal (120 Snowflakes
  • Mistletoe | Wheels (150 Snowflakes)

You will also be able to spend Snowflakes on Golden Gifts. Golden Gifts will give you a random item from the Zephyr, Impact, and Overdrive Blueprint Series. The Item Shop will feature Items from previous Frosty Fests, too. What’s more, you’ll be playing on snow-covered variants of various Arenas, as well.