Box art - Red Dead Redemption 2

Red Dead Redemption 2 PC Unlock Time | When can I play RDR2 PC?

It’s nearly time to experience Rockstar Games’ latest title on PC, but what is the Red Dead Redemption 2 PC unlock time? In this guide, we’ll let you know when the Red Dead Redemption 2 PC release time should be wherever you live. Read on to discover the answer to “when can I play RDR2 PC?” We’ll also let you know exactly where and when you can pre-load RDR2 on PC in order to have it available to play as soon as Rockstar releases the game.

Red Dead Redemption 2 PC Unlock Time | When can I play RDR2 PC?

Red Dead Redemption 2 PC unlock time

As of writing, Rockstar hasn’t confirmed the exact Red Dead Redemption 2 PC unlock times. There hasn’t been any official word from Rockstar on the matter, at least. This is annoying, for sure, as the PC port of Red Dead Redemption 2 is releasing tomorrow, November 5.

ALSO: Red Dead Redemption 2 Steam release date

Thankfully, Game-Debate claims to have received the RDR2 PC release times from Rockstar (who are we to claim otherwise?). Read on to discover what the supposed Red Dead Redemption 2 release time is (according to Game-Debate) in your region down below:

  • November 5
    • 5 AM PT
    • 8 AM ET
    • 1 PM GMT
    • 2 PM CET
    • 10 PM JT
  • November 6
    • Midnight ACT
    • 1 AM NZT

According to the times given by Game-Debate, those of you living in Australia and New Zealand will, unfortunately, be waiting until November 6 to play Red Dead Redemption 2 on PC. We will, of course, update this guide if the times listed above turn out to be incorrect. For now, however, we’d recommend that you plan around the above times for when you can play RDR2 on PC.

Thankfully, you should have already pre-loaded the game if you began when the preload went live a few days ago. Check out our guide on how to preload Red Dead Redemption 2 PC if you haven’t pre-loaded RDR2 on PC already. There’s still time if you act fast.