Box art - Rocket League

Rocket League Rocket Pass 5 Release Date and Start Time

There’s been a big blowout of Rocket League information recently and we’re here to tell you all about the Rocket League Rocket Pass 5 release date and start time. In this guide, we’ll let you know exactly when the fifth Rocket Pass in Psyonix’s soccar game is set to begin. Read on to discover everything there is to currently know about Rocket Pass Five.

Rocket League Rocket Pass 5 Release Date and Start Time

Rocket League Rocket Pass 5 release date

Rocket League Rocket Pass 5 Release Date

If you have begun to become bored of Rocket Pass 4 and can’t wait to begin the next season of challenges, unlocks, and more, you’ll be glad to hear that the Rocket Pass 5 release date is right around the corner. The Rocket League Rocket Pass 5 release date is December 4, 2019. You don’t have long to rise through the Rocket Pass 4 Tier levels.

ALSO: Half-Life: Alyx will be free to Valve Index owners

Following the last Rocket League update of 2019, Rocket Pass Five will go live for all players. While we’re expecting it to continue the whole Premium and Free tracks of its item unlocks, things could be a little different this time. In its blog post on the matter, Psyonix explained that we will learn more about the fifth Rocket Pass sometime next week. Stay tuned.

Rocket League Rocket Pass 5 Start Time

Unfortunately, Psyonix hasn’t detailed exactly when Rocket Pass 5 will go live on December 4. All we know is that it will begin following the last major update on the same day. Hopefully, however, it will go live as soon as the update has been released. The Rocket League Rocket Pass 5 start time could well be the following (the same times as the update goes live):

  • 10 AM PT
  • 1 PM ET
  • 6 PM UTC
  • 7 PM CET

Once you have downloaded the update on December 4, hopefully, Rocket Pass 5 will begin for you. All we know is that it is currently scheduled to begin on “the same day as the update.”