Fire Force Episode 21 Release Date

There are just four episodes left of Fire Force, so you’ll definitely be wanting to watch Fire Force episode 21 as soon as it releases if you’ve been keeping up to date with the anime thus far. Read on to discover the Fire Force episode 21 release date and times in both the U.S. and the U.K. Below, we’ll let you in on the best places to watch the anime and when you can expect its latest episode to go live.

When is the Fire Force episode 21 release date?

Fire Force Episode 21

If all goes to plan without any last-minute delays, the Fire Force episode 21 release date should be December 13, 2019. This is Friday the 13th, mind, so who knows what shenanigans might ensue?

ALSO: Axiom Verge 2 revealed in Nintendo Indie World Showcase

Fire Force is simulcast around the world in both its subbed and dubbed formats at the same time. This means that you can watch it at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live. The Fire Force episode 21 release time in the U.S. is 9:25 AM Pacific/ 12:25 PM Eastern. Episode 21 of Fire Force should go live at 5:25 PM GMT in the U.K.

You can watch Fire Force over at either Crunchyroll or Funimation. Head to either of these sites or apps at the date and times listed above to watch episode 21 as soon as it goes live. If you don’t see it listed, refresh the page until it shows up, it can take a few minutes sometimes. Both Crunchyroll and Funimation social media accounts will let you in on any last-minute delays were such a thing to happen.

Fire Force episode 21 English dub release time

Fire Force Episode 21

If you’d rather watch the English dub of Fire Force, you can. Funimation simulcasts its English dub version of the show online (it only airs its English dub, Crunchyroll is where you’ll want to go to watch it subbed). Simply head to Funimation at the times above to watch the English dub version of Fire Force. Crunchyroll is where you’ll want to go to watch it subbed.