Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken Episode 5 Release Date

If you’re looking to watch an anime series with a healthy dollop of meta about the art form, you’ll be wanting to keep an eye on Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken, which is now onto episode 5. In this Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 5 release date guide, we’ll let you in on both where and when you can watch it. Read on to discover the Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 5 release dates and times in the U.S. and U.K.

When is the Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 5 release date?

Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 5

Any last-minute delays or schedule changes notwithstanding, the Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 5 release date should be Sunday, February 2, 2020. If you don’t see it listed on Sunday, however, you’ll be best off checking up on relevant social media channels in case of any delays or schedule changes.

ALSO: Netflix One Piece live-action series announced from Tomorrow Studios and Shueisha

As with many other anime series, Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. You can watch episode 5 at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live. Great stuff for avoiding spoilers.

The Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 5 release date and times in the U.S., U.K., and Europe are as follows:

  • 10:30 AM PT, February 2
  • 1:30 PM ET, February 2
  • 6:30 PM GMT, February 2
  • 7:30 PM CET, February 2

To watch episode 5 as it premieres, you’ll need to head to Crunchyroll. If you have a Premium subscription you can watch it at the times above. To watch it for free, meanwhile, you’ll need to wait another week. Just head to Crunchyroll at the date and times listed above to watch it as soon it premieres, Premium subscription permitting. If you don’t see it listed right away, refresh the page and it should show up after a couple of minutes.

Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 5 English dub release time

Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 5

As far as we’re aware, there is no word on an English dub or Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken. For now, you’ll have to watch the anime about anime subbed, via the method detailed above.