Haikyuu Season 4 Episode 5 Release Date (Episode 65)

Another week means another episode of Haikyuu To the Top to enjoy. In this Haikyuu Season 4 episode 5 release date guide, we’ll take a look at just that, the release date of the latest episode of the volleyball anime. Below, you’ll find details on where and when you can watch Haikyuu episode 65 both subbed and dubbed. Read on to discover the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 5 release dates and times in the U.S. and U.K.

When is the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 5 release date?

Haikyuu Season 4 episode 5

Any pesky last-minute delays or schedule changes notwithstanding, the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 5 release date will be Friday, February 7, 2020. If you don’t see the episode listed after a good ten minutes, you may well want to check out any relevant social media channels in case of last-minute delays.

ALSO: Zelda: Ocarina of Time speedrunner sets new world record of 9:56

Haikyuu To the Top is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. This means that you should be able to watch it as soon as it premieres at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live. Great stuff for avoiding spoilers, for sure.

You can watch episode 65 of Haikyuu at the following times:

  • 11:30 AM PT, February 7
  • 2:30 PM ET, February 7
  • 7:30 PM GMT, February 7
  • 8:30 PM CET, February 7

Crunchyroll is the place to go to watch episode 5 of Haikyuu To the Top. Simply head to the website/app at the date and times listed above to watch the episode as soon as it premieres, if you have a Premium Crunchyroll account, anyway. From February 14, 2020, Season 4 episode 5 of Haikyuu should be available to watch for free on the platform. Refresh the page if you don’t see it listed right away, though. It should turn up after a couple of minutes.

Haikyuu Season 4 episode 5 English dub release time

Haikyuu Season 4 episode 5

As of writing, there is no word of an English dub release for Haikyuu To the Top, as far as we’re aware. You’ll have to make do with the subbed format of the volleyball show for now.