My Hero Academia Episode 80 Release Date

While some anime series seem to come and go, My Hero Academia appears to be ever-present. In this My Hero Academia episode 80 release date guide, we’ll let you in on the premiere date of the latest episode of the adaptation of Kohei Horikoshi’s popular manga. Read on to discover when and where you can watch the new episode in both its dubbed and subbed format. Discover the My Hero Academia Season 4 episode 17 release dates and times in the U.S. and U.K. below.

When is the My Hero Academia episode 80 release date?

My Hero Academia episode 80

As long as there aren’t any last-minute delays or schedule changes, the My Hero Academia episode 80 release date will be Saturday, February 8, 2020. If the episode fails to appear, remember to check out any relevant social media channels in case of any last-minute delays or the like.

ALSO: Wonderful 101 hits Kickstarter, surpasses $50,000 goal instantly

As a treat, My Hero Academia is simulcast around the world both subbed and dubbed. It should, however, premiere at the same date and time on whatever platform you choose to watch it on. The My Hero Academia episode 80 release times are as follows:

  • 1:30 AM PT, February 8
  • 4:30 AM ET, February 8
  • 9:30 AM GMT, February 8
  • 10:30 AM CET, February 8

We think that Funimation is the best place to watch My Hero Academia. The streaming platform features the show in both its subbed and dubbed format. Crunchyroll, meanwhile, only airs the anime subbed. From February 15, however, you should be able to watch episode 80 for free on Crunchyroll.

Simply head to either website or app for the streaming platform of your choice at the date and times listed above to watch episode 80 as soon as possible. If it’s not there right away, please do refresh your page until you see it appear. It can take a couple of minutes, so don’t fret if it’s not there at 4:31 AM ET.

My Hero Academia episode 80 English dub release time

My Hero Academia episode 80

Head to Funimation at the date and times listed above to watch episode 80 of My Hero Academia in its English dub. Toonami should be airing the same episode on March 14, if you can cope with the wait.