Haikyuu Season 4 Episode 6 Release Date

Another week means another half hour spent with our favorite volleyball anime. We’re already up to Haikyuu To the Top episode 6 and of course, you want to know when and where you can watch it. That’s where we come in. Read on to discover the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 6 release date both subbed and dubbed. If you want to know exactly when and where you can watch Haikyuu episode 66, this is the guide for you. You’ll find the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 6 release dates and times in the U.S. and U.K. below.

When is the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 6 release date?

Haikyuu Season 4 episode 6

If all goes as planned, and there aren’t any last-minute delays or schedule changes, the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 6 release date will be Friday, February 14, 2020. If you head online to watch it on that day and it doesn’t appear, checking out relevant social media channels should let you in on any last-minute delays or schedule changes.

ALSO: Nintendo cuts ties with website behind Pokemon Sword and Shield leaks

As with many other anime series, Haikyuu To the Top is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. This means that you can watch the latest episode at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). That should help you avoid any spoilers.

You can watch episode 66 of Haikyuu at the following times:

  • 11:30 AM PT, February 14
  • 2:30 PM ET, February 14
  • 7:30 PM GMT, February 14
  • 8:30 PM CET, February 14

You’ll need to head to Crunchyroll to watch episode 6 of Haikyuu To the Top. Simply head to the app/website at the date and times listed above to watch it as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). It should be free to watch from February 21, 2020. If you don’t see it listed right away, be sure to refresh the page.

Haikyuu Season 4 episode 6 English dub release time

Haikyuu Season 4 episode 6

As far as we’re aware, there are currently no plans for an English dub of Haikyuu To the Top. For now, you’ll need to watch it subbed via the method detailed above.