Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken Episode 7 Release Date

If you ever wanted more anime in your anime, you’re in luck, thanks to Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken. If you’re after the Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 7 release date, this guide is the place to be. We’ll let you in on the release dates and times as well as where and when to watch the latest episode both subbed and dubbed below. Read on to discover the Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 7 release dates and times in the U.S., U.K., and Europe.

When is the Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 7 release date?

Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 7

If there isn’t a last-minute delay or schedule change, the Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 7 release date will be Sunday, February 16, 2020. If you don’t see the episode listed on that day, do check on relevant social media channels in case of any last-minute delays or schedule changes.

ALSO: Nintendo Switch airport pop-up lounges open later this month

Thankfully, Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. You should be able to watch it at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live. Perfect for avoiding those spoilers.

The Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 7 release dates and times are as follows:

  • 10:30 AM PT, February 16
  • 1:30 PM ET, February 16
  • 6:30 PM GMT, February 16
  • 7:30 PM CET, February 16

The only place to watch Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken is Crunchyroll. Head to the website/app to stream episode 7 as soon as it premieres using the date and times listed above. If you want to watch it for free, however, you’ll have to wait until February 23 to do so. The above date and times are for Premium subscribers only. If it’s not listed right away, remember to refresh the page until it shows up, which can take a couple of minutes.

Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 7 English dub release time

Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 7

As of writing, there is no sign of an English dub of Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken. For now, at least, you’ll have to stick to the subbed version of the show.