Haikyuu Season 4 Episode 7 Release Date

It’s time again to spend some more time in the world of Haikyuu To the Top. In this Haikyuu Season 4 episode 7 release date guide, we’ll let you know when and where you can watch the latest episode of the dramatic volleyball anime. Read on to discover how to watch Haikyuu episode 67 both subbed and dubbed. You’ll find the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 7 release dates and times in the U.S. and U.K. below.

When is the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 7 release date?

Haikyuu Season 4 episode 7

Any last-minute delays or schedule changes notwithstanding, the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 7 release date will be Friday, February 21, 2020. If you don’t see it listed online on that day, it could be worth checking out relevant social media channels in case of last-minute delays or schedule changes.

ALSO: New Fall Guys release date announced following delay

Haikyuu To the Top is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. This means that you should be able to watch episode 67 of Haikyuu at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). Great stuff for avoiding spoilers.

You can watch episode 7 of Haikyuu Season 4 at the following times:

  • 11:30 AM PT, February 21
  • 2:30 PM ET, February 21
  • 7:30 PM GMT, February 21
  • 8:30 PM CET, February 21

To watch the latest episode of Haikyuu To the Top, you will need to head on over to Crunchyroll. The date and times listed above are for Premium subscribers, however. You’ll have to wait until February 28, 2020, to watch episode 7 for free. If you don’t see episode 7 of Haikyuu Season 4 listed right away on Crunchyroll, refresh the page until it shows up. This process can take a couple of minutes, unfortunately.

Haikyuu Season 4 episode 7 English dub release time

Haikyuu Season 4 episode 7

As far as we’re aware, there is no sign of an English dub of Haikyuu To the Top. For now, you’ll have to make do with the subbed format of the show, as detailed above.